If I delete my account, what will happen to the limited edition that I purchased? November 04, 2019 15:59 Updated You may keep the limited edition that you have purchased with you, even if you delete your account. Related articles What will happen to the artwork that I owned if Anique's service ends? If I delete my account, what will happen to the digital ownership that I own? If I want to delete my Anique account, what should I do? What does it mean to return the profit to the creator? Whom will it return to?